Contact Us

Seward County Independent: (402) 643-3676

Editorial Staff:

Kevin L. Zadina: kevinzadina@sewardindependent.com

Publisher

Greg Forbes: editor@sewardindependent.com

Managing Editor

Stephanie Croston: scroston@sewardindependent.com

Sports Editor/Assistant Editor

Hope Moural: hope@sewardindependent.com

Reporter, Seward County

Office Staff:

Tammy Leff: tammyleff@sewardindependent.com, subscriptions@sewardindependent.com

Bookkeeper, Subscriptions

Monique Peetz: monique@sewardindependent.com

Legal Notices, Bookkeeping Assistant

Kelly Sweet: news@milfordtimes.net

Office Assistant, Subscriptions

Seward County Independent Front Office: office@sewardindependent.com

Receptionist, Classified Advertising, Legal Notices

Graphics and Advertising:

Dave Fiala: dave@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer

Hailey Behlen: hailey@sewardindependent.com

Graphic Designer, Commercial Printing

Nichole Javorsky: nichole@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Consultant

Jenny Brinkmeyer: jenny@sewardindependent.com

Advertising Assistant